If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

quinta-feira, 30 de maio de 2019

Devin Morrison — Fairytale feat LakksMable

Bussin' by Devin Morrison

Se alguém da Flórida lhe disser que algo é "Bussin", significa simplesmente que é saboroso. Primeiro álbum solo de Devin Morrison, nascido em Orlando, na NBN Records, “Bussin” oferece uma mistura de sabores com inspirações ecléticas enraizadas nos anos 90 R & B, Gospel e Funk.

Você começa harmonias frescas espremidas inspiradas pelos gostos de Take 6 & Commissioned em slow jamz como «It's Time» e «Bussin», melodias que perfuram como lanças em «Não» e bateria que mordem como mandíbulas de jacaré no G Funk infundido banger «A luta Iz Real» com Daz Dillinger.

Cantor / Compositor / Compositor, Devin Morrison pretende mostrar ao mundo o doce som da Flórida que ainda tem para ouvir enquanto colabora com as melhores vozes do R & B, como os indicados ao Grammy KING, o super talentoso cantor de LA Joyce Wrice no clássico Duo de R & B «Com Você», ou originais experientes como Ace Hashimoto (aka BrandUn DeShay) no som futurista «Garantido».

A faixa de abertura «It's Time» apresenta uma performance de guitarra do pai de Devin, um artista solo no início dos anos 90 conhecido como Dah-Vi e termina em uma nota pessoal com o conto espiritual «Fairytale» (com vocais do irmão mais velho de Devin, Lakks Mable) e o introspectivo «Amar a si mesmo».

Como Devin twittou: "Enquanto eu estiver vivo, o R & B estará bem".

As expectativas são altas para este criativo da Flórida, e Devin Morrison está aqui para viver de acordo com o seu.
lançado em 3 de abril de 2019

De Stock: Marque a paz
Design de arte: Mike Soops
Masterizado no Kasablanka Mastering, Paris.

If anyone from Florida tells you that something is « Bussin », it simply means that it’s tasty. Orlando-born Devin Morrison's first solo album on NBN Records, « Bussin » gives you an ill mix of flavors with eclectic inspirations rooted in 90's R&B, Gospel and Funk.

You get fresh-squeezed harmonies inspired by the likes of Take 6 & Commissioned on slow jamz like « It’s Time » and « Bussin », melodies that pierce like spears on « No » and drums that bite like gator jaws on the G Funk infused banger « The Struggle Iz Real » featuring Daz Dillinger.

Singer/Songwriter/Composer, Devin Morrison aims to show the world the sweet sound of Florida that it has yet to hear while collaborating with the finest voices the R&B, such as Grammy Award nominees KING, super talented singer from L.A. Joyce Wrice on the classic R&B duet « With You », or seasoned originals like Ace Hashimoto (aka BrandUn DeShay) on the futuristic sounding « Guaranteed ».

The opening track « It's Time » features a guitar performance from Devin's father, a solo recording artist in the early 90's known as Dah-Vi and ends up on a personal note with the spiritual jam « Fairytale » (featuring vocals from Devin's older brother, Lakks Mable) and the introspective « Love Yourself ».

As Devin tweeted, « As long as I'm alive, R&B shall be as well ».

The expectations are high for this Floridian creative, and Devin Morrison is here to live up to his own.
released April 3, 2019

Photography: Mark Peace
Art Design: Mike Soops
Mastered at Kasablanka Mastering, Paris.

segunda-feira, 20 de maio de 2019

Sherree Patrice — Adore You

Stefunie — Intoxicated

Tone Stith — Like Mike

The DangerFeel Newbies — New Day

Zizi — This Ain't A Song 4 U

Mark Bunney feat Shelea — I Want Jesus

Danyell Tranise — All You Need

Charles Devon — Start Over

Carl Brister — Love No Limit

Bryan Joon — Wondering

B Golden — When I See You Smile

Ann Nesby, Big Jim Wright, Jam & Lewis, Lauren Evans, Sounds Of Blacknes...

quinta-feira, 16 de maio de 2019

Urban Street Level — Falling In Love

Tye Maner — You're My Heartbeat

Tye Maner — I'm Feeling You

The Brand New Heavies Ft N'Dea Davenport — Getaway

Terri Walker — Lose Twice feat The Floacist & Young Spray

Terell House — Have A Little Fun

Terell House — Baby It's You

Stan Mosley — People We Gotta Do Better

Reggie Calloway — My Lady

Reggie Calloway — Bring Back The Love

Nu Wave — Only U

Nu Wave — No Weapon

Nu Wave — No Weapon

Mood II Swing — Get Up Reel People Remix

L Unique — Step Song Feat Regi Myrix

Marvin Sapp — More And More

Marvin Sapp — Won't Let Go

Inevitable Pinay — Show You Love

Inevitable Pinay — Inevitable

Inevitable Pinay — Everything

Inevitable Pinay — Come Go Away With Me

Gentlemen X Feat Glen Lewis, 2 Versatile — Cuddle With Me

Derek Floyd — If Ever

Gentlemen X — Free

Demo — On & Poppin' Feat Nykki Kindle And Ijahman

Demetrie Doiron — Love & Pain

Demetrie Doiron — Love & Pain

Demetrie Doiron — Say U Do

Dana Dawson — You Are My Baby

Dana Dawson — So Good Together

Damion R Rowe — Generation

Dallas P — Party People

Dallas P — Lil Miss Pretty

Dallas P — Between Us

D Mills — Maybe Later

CJ Mack — Unspoken Love

Charles Moore — Something For The Ladies

Blair — Keep On Loving Me

Anthony Martin — You've Got Me DjSoulBr ReMix

Ann Nesby, Big Jim Wright, Jam & Lewis, Lauren Evans, Sounds Of Blacknes...

sexta-feira, 10 de maio de 2019

Tall Black Guy X Kevin Moore — Speak Your Mind Don't Be Afraid Edit

Smidi Beats — Everything Above

Smidi Beats — Easy On The Ears

Mykah Montgomery — Thank You For My Portion

Justin Goudeau Feat D B , — Slow Dance

Justin Goudeau — Could You Be With That

Demetrius Price Its That Time Official Music Video

Cornell CC Carter — That Feelin'

quinta-feira, 2 de maio de 2019

Pete Rock — Street Dreams

Pete Rock — Take A Knee

Pete Rock — Hope The World Don't Stop Before I Get Mines

Pete Rock — Gutta Music

Pete Rock — Food 4 Thought

Pete Rock — Death Becomes You

Pete Rock — Below O

J Nubi — Home

J Lamotta — That s What i Call Freedom