If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

quarta-feira, 11 de janeiro de 2017

Welcome 2 Groove City Volume 01

1. Welcome 2 Groove City(Interlude)
2. Free - Robin Small
3. All About Him - Robin Small
4. My Eyes Are On U - Robin Small
5. That's The Way - Tony McClendon
6. So Glad I Know U - Tony McClendon
7. Cloud 85 - Serina G
8. So Special - Serina G
9. Gotta Have U - Laurone McClendon
10. 2Nite - Laurone McClendon
11. Can't Let Go - Laurone McClendon
12. More Play - Laurone McClendon
13. First Date - Charlene
14. Gonna Luv Me - Isaac Clemon
15. Gifted and Blessed - Will Finley
16. Praise Him - Gil V Small Jr
17. The Way We Were - Isaac Clemon
18. More Of Thee - Will Finley

Welcome 2 Groove City Vol 1

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário