If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

quinta-feira, 28 de junho de 2012

Set Mix Flash Back -Junior Dj 01

01 - LJ Reynolds - Trust In Me
02 - First Touch - Night groovin
03 - Rayko - Love Come Down (Ruben & Ra Remix)
04 - First Touch - 80s Babies
05 - Midnight Missy - Midas Dutch (Jay.Soul Blend)
06 - Alton Mc Clain & Destiny - It must be love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário