If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

quinta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2010

Original Funk & Soul Music Vol I

Original Funk & Soul Music Vol I
01)James Brown & Bobby Bird - Funky Side Of Town (Part 1) 04:10
02)Pointer Sisters - Yes We Can Can 05:47
03)Crusaders - River Rat 02:28
04)Brass Construction - Get Up To Get Down 06:31
05)Leon Haywood - Who You Been Givin' It Up To 02:46
06)The JB's - Bring The Funky On Down 05:43
07)Robert Parker - Got Ta Steppin 03:00
08)Trouble Funk & Kurti - I'm Chillin' 05:52
09)Earth,Wind & Fire - Sun Goddess 08:30
10)Prince Charles - Don't Fake The Funk 07:41
11)Moods & Grooves - Funky Music 03:10
12)Les Femmes - Yes You Thrill 06:13
13)Trouble Funk - Let's Get Small 05:37
14)Billy Cobhan - Bring Up The House Lights 04:26
15)Donald Byrd - Thank You For Funking Up My Li 07:08
Original Funk & Soul Music Vol I

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário