If any artist or legal copyright owner who whould rather not see their music or other creations on this blog, please leave a comment with a valid e-mail address and we will remove it immediately. All the files shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. If you do download any music or any other copyrighted material, please delete download within 24 hrs and hit the record shop. Support the artist and buy the record.

quarta-feira, 18 de agosto de 2010


5 X 1 ... Brick

1ª Brick - It's a New Day

2ª Brick - Push, Push

3ª Brick - Dazz ( Long Version )

4ª Brick - Sure Feels Good

5ª Brick - Wide Open

3ª, 4ª, 5ª musicas, créditos ao meu amigo Marcelo Cunto

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário